Header Logo

5740 Northwest 135th Street Suite A, Oklahoma City, OK 73142

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Revive Robotic Hair Solutions

If you would like to learn more about what your experience and treatment process will be like at Revive Robotic, then we invite you to read through our complete list of patient testimonials. We recognize the importance of being informed and feeling confident about your hair restoration procedure and your choice of plastic surgeon. Our Oklahoma City plastic surgeon, Dr. Clinton Webster, offers years of experience and knowledge to each patient, but he also wants to provide the transparency of allowing you to read through real reviews and stories. We want you to come into your consultation with the security you deserve. If you would like to learn more about our practice and the treatments we provide, then we welcome you to contact us for a consultation or tour of our facility.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 05, 2016

Five Stars - Dr Webster and his staff were fantastic and very professional. I was having the laser hair treatment which was fairly new but the staff was exceedingly knowledgeable and the process was painless. I have gotten many compliments on the results of the hair restoration and all have been extremely positive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 01, 2016

Five Stars - Diagnosed with breast cancer had two lumpectomies and was told my next step was bilateral mastectomy. I was referred to Dr. Webster by my breast surgeon for the immediate reconstruction portion of the surgery, Dr. Webster's staff made my appointment within twenty-four hours. Scared and confused from all the information I had researched not to mention that I had cancer. Upon arrival for my consultation appointment, I was greeted by his wonderful office staff. They were kind and considerate and very pleasant. I was taken back to the exam room by Deborah the RN she made me feel so welcome and comfortable. When Dr. Webster came in he had a very kind disposition so compassionate and concerned. He explained all of my options and told me what he felt was in my best interest. He gave me realistic expectations . Scheduled my surgery and everything went extremely well. I did not have the complications that many women have after this procedure and I attribute that to Dr. Webster. He is an excellent surgeon with a super bedside manner. I might add with a wonderful sense of humor. I cannot thank Dr. Webster and his entire staff enough for the professional caring manner in which they cared for me. I would recommended Dr. Webster for anyone who needs plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 01, 2016

Five Stars - Dr. Webster performed my breast reconstruction with implants and the results were amazing. He and his staff are caring and compassionate and truly make sure that you are satisfied with everything along the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 06, 2016

Five Stars - Dr. Webster is fantastic! A great surgeon and a great person!! I have been to him for several procedures as has my granddaughter. Results were fabulous! Will be going back! Debra is wonderful as his RN and at administering Botox and fillers. Rebel is a great surgical assistant as well as doing permanent make-up! Just a great group of people!! And I can't forget Katie, the receptionist, very friendly all the time, in the office and on phone. I consider this group of people part of my family! Love them all!!! If your looking for a plastic surgeon, go see Dr. Webster , you won't regret it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 29, 2015

Five Stars - Dr. Webster recently performed my facelift surgery. The results were a vast improvement, completely natural and skillfully done. He is a gifted surgeon and extremely kind and thoughtful in his approach with patients. We are so fortunate to have him here in Oklahoma City. Debra, his RN and assistant is also excellent and makes the process of pre-surgery instruction and follow up go smoothly. My whole experience was remarkable and has added to my life in many ways. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 05, 2015

Five Stars - Debra, Dr. Webster's RN is my favorite! She's so great! I just enjoy being in her company! She did my Botox on several occasions and did a fantastic job! I am ready for my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 05, 2015

Five Stars - Debra was awesome! She gave me botox and was so gentle....couldn't feel a thing! She is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 19, 2015

Five Stars - I am a 24 year old female and I was so self conscious about my breast size. A friend had recommended Dr. Webster to me, and after having my first consultation I found Dr. Webster to be so nice and caring! The day of, I was so nervous about my procedure and Dr. Webster and Debra his RN eased my nerves and were great before and after surgery . I am very happy with the way my implants turned out. I would definitely recommend Dr . Webster and his staff to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 11, 2015

Five Stars - Great cosmetic surgeon! 2 weeks after my eyelid lift I looked completely healed (with just a little concealer) and people at worked commented how well rested I looked. Nobody knew I had surgery which was the exact result I was hoping for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 28, 2013

Patient - Dr. Webster is the most caring doctor I have ever met. He goes out of his way to make sure the patient can contact him at any moment. He gave me a complete face lift from which I have received extremely wonderful comments of my "new look" I am an older woman and I feel that he has taken 20 years off of my aging face and neck. He received the outstanding surgeon award in his graduating class at the University of Oklahoma Medical School and I realize how fortunate I was for my friends to recommended him to me. Thank you, Dr. Webster. You are one of a kind. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.